Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Clinical Staff

Sharleine Diaz

Sharleine Diaz

Clinical Services Rep 1

Email: shdiaz@dental.ufl.edu

Katherine Dominguez

Katherine Dominguez

Clinical Services Rep 1

Email: kdominguez@dental.ufl.edu

Caridad Garcia

Caridad Garcia

Clinical Services Rep 1

Email: cgarcia@dental.ufl.edu

Yailin Garcia Jam

Yailin Garcia Jam

Email: ygarciajam@ufl.edu

Ana Lastra

Ana Lastra

Dental Assistant

Email: alastra@dental.ufl.edu

Maria Roman

Maria Roman

Dental Assistant

Email: mroman@dental.ufl.edu

Teresa Tejera

Teresa Tejera

Dental Assistant

Email: ttejera@dental.ufl.edu

Administrative Staff

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

Senior Clerk

Email: mmartinez@dental.ufl.edu

Patrick Rose

Patrick Rose

Clinical Programs Coordinator II

Email: prose@dental.ufl.edu

Carolina Suarez Rivas

Carolina Suarez Rivas

Community Outreach Manager

Email: csuarezrivas@dental.ufl.edu