Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Clinical Staff

Souza Professional PicRodrigo Souza, D.D.S.

Program Director

Email: rsouza@dental.ufl.edu

Sharleine Diaz

Sharleine Diaz

Clinical Services Rep 1

Email: shdiaz@dental.ufl.edu

Ana Lastra

Ana Lastra

Dental Assistant

Email: alastra@dental.ufl.edu

Anabel PenaAnabel Pena

Hygienist

Email: apena@dental.ufl.edu

Maria Roman

Maria Roman

Dental Assistant

Email: mroman@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Katie SimokonisKatie Simokonis

Program Assistant

Email: kking@dental.ufl.edu

Teresa Tejera

Teresa Tejera

Dental Assistant

Email: ttejera@dental.ufl.edu

Administrative Staff

caro websiteCarolina Suarez Rivas

Community Outreach Manager

Email: csuarezrivas@dental.ufl.edu