Staff

 

Clinical Administration

Souza Professional PicRodrigo Souza, D.D.S.

Program Director

Email: rsouza@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Doctor Benjamin

 

Paul Benjamin, D.M.D

Associate Professor

Email: PBenjamin@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Doctor Mulkay

 

Esteban Mulkay, D.M.D

Associate Professor

Email: EMulkay@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Core Faculty

  • Dr. Sami Gad
  • Dr. Francisco Granda
  • Dr. German Murias
  • Dr. Steven Rosenstein
  • Dr. Jairo Salcedo
  • Dr. Barry Shipman
  • Dr. Oscar Reyes
  • Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

Courtesy Faculty

  • Dr. Jose M. Gurevich
  • Dr. John Paul Gallardo
  • Dr. Luis J. Rodriguez
  • Dr. Luiz Barbosa
  • Dr. Mauricio C. Tijerino
  • Dr. Maikel Segui
  • Dr. Raul Molina
  • Dr. Robert Newman
  • Dr. Robert J. Miller
  • Dr. Thomas Zurfluh
  • Dr. William Lamas

Administrative Staff

Maybell Perez, Health Care Administrator
Idania Mendez, Senior Clerk
Milena Chavez, Academic Assistant
Jeanette Padilla, Clinical Financial Counselor
Sharleine Diaz, Clinical Services Rep II

Email: shdiaz@dental.ufl.edu

Dayami Cooper, Clinical Services Rep II

Email: DCooper@dental.ufl.edu

Yenny Arias, Clinical Service Rep II

Email:  YArias@dental.ufl.edu

Dirche Corea, Clinical Services Rep I

Clinical Staff

Teresa Tejera, Supervising Dental Assistant

Email: ttejera@dental.ufl.edu

Yoani Gonzalez, Lead Dental Assistant

Email: YGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu

  • Mildred Gumbs,  Dental Assistant
  • Ana Lastra,  Dental Assistant
  • Josymar Nieto,  Dental Assistant
  • Daisy Cruz,  Dental Assistant
  • Dianet Gomez,  Dental Assistant
  • Sandra Giraldo,  Dental Assistant
  • Mailin Gil,  Dental Assistant
  • Gladys Morejon,  Dental Assistant
  • Magalis Saavedra,  Dental Assistant
  • Dianamaris Marrero,  Dental Assistant
  • Precious Charles,  Dental Assistant
  • Roberto Ramirez,  Dental Assistant
  • Galia Escoto,  Dental Assistant